Cleveland Browns 2011 Training Camp Practice Schedule

The Cleveland Browns announced their training camp schedule, and under new head coach Pat Shurmur, things have changed. First off, there are no two-a-days that are available to the fans, although that might be due to the lockout. Second, almost every single practice is a morning practice, so if you loved going to the afternoon or evening sessions in the past, you are out of luck this year. Practices are also a half hour longer this year than in the past.

There is one more good piece of news: Family Fun Day at Browns Stadium is still taking place and will be on August 6th, 2011! The full schedule is after the jump.

CLEVELAND BROWNS 2011 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE

Date Type Time
Sun, July 31 Helmets 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Mon, August 1 Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Tue, August 2 Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Wed, August 3 CLOSED TO PUBLIC (MEDIA ONLY)
Thu, August 4 Full Pads 4:10 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Fri, August 5 Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Sat, August 6 FAMILY FUN DAY, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM, BROWNS STADIUM, FULL PADS
Sun, August 7 CLOSED TO PUBLIC (MEDIA ONLY)
Mon, August 8 Full Pads 10:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Tue, August 9
Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Wed, August 10 Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Thu, August 11 Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Fri, August 12 NO PRACTICE
Sat, August 13 BROWNS VS. PACKERS @ 7:30 p.m.
Sun, August 14
PLAYERS OFF
Mon, August 15 Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Tue, August 16
Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Wed, August 17 CLOSED TO PUBLIC (MEDIA ONLY)
Thu, August 18 NO PRACTICE
Fri, August 19 BROWNS VS. LIONS @ 7:30 p.m.
Sat, August 20 PLAYERS OFF
Sun, August 21 Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Mon, August 22 Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Tue, August 23 Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Dawgs By Nature

You must be a member of Dawgs By Nature to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Dawgs By Nature. You should read them.

Join Dawgs By Nature

You must be a member of Dawgs By Nature to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Dawgs By Nature. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker