Cleveland Browns 2012 Training Camp Practice Schedule

Jun 12, 2012; Berea, OH, USA; Cleveland Browns head coach Pat Shurmur walks from the huddle at the end of minicamp at the Cleveland Browns training facility. Mandatory Credit: David Richard-US PRESSWIRE

The Cleveland Browns have announced their training camp schedule for the 2012 season. Training camp will kick off at the end of July and run for most of August, with 16 practice sessions open to the public.

Like last year, most of the practices will begin in the morning. There are, however, four afternoon practices this year, and the team is also holding Family Fun Day at Cleveland Browns Stadium again. This year, the event at the stadium will take place at night and will be held on a Wednesday. The full schedule is after the jump. It's still early, but do you plan on attending any of the dates?

CLEVELAND BROWNS 2012 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE

Date Type Time
Sat, July 28 Helmets 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Sun, July 29
Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Mon, July 30
Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Tue, July 31
NO PRACTICE
Wed, August 1 Full Pads 2:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thu, August 2 Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Fri, August 3 Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Sat, August 4
Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Sun, August 5 NO PRACTICE
Mon, August 6
Full Pads 2:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tue, August 7 Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Wed, August 8 FAMILY FUN DAY, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM, BROWNS STADIUM, SHELLS
Thu, August 9 NO PRACTICE
Fri, August 10 BROWNS VS. LIONS @ 7:30 p.m.
Sat, August 11
NO PRACTICE
Sun, August 12 Full Pads 2:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Mon, August 13
Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Tue, August 14 Shells 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Wed, August 15 NO PRACTICE
Thu, August 16 BROWNS VS. PACKERS @ 8:00 p.m.
Fri, August 17 CLOSED TO PUBLIC (MEDIA ONLY)
Sat, August 18 NO PRACTICE
Sun, August 19 Full Pads 2:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Mon, August 20 CLOSED TO PUBLIC (MEDIA ONLY)
Tue, August 21 Full Pads 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Wed, August 22 Shells 8:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Dawgs By Nature

You must be a member of Dawgs By Nature to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Dawgs By Nature. You should read them.

Join Dawgs By Nature

You must be a member of Dawgs By Nature to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Dawgs By Nature. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker