Cleveland Browns 2013 Training Camp Practice Schedule

USA TODAY Sports

The Cleveland Browns officially unveiled their 2013 NFL Training Camp Schedule on Thursday. Training camp will begin one day earlier than originally thought on Thursday, July 25th. There will be 14 practices open to the public in Berea, and all of them will be late afternoon/early evening practices from 4:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

A few weeks ago, Rob Chudzinski said that he would schedule a lot of afternoon practices, and he wasn't kidding. That is a sharp contrast from the Pat Shurmur era, when the Browns mostly held morning practices. The Browns will once again hold their annual Family Fun Day practice at FirstEnergy Stadium. There is no charge to attend any of the Browns' practices. This schedule does not reveal when the teams will be playing in full pads.

What do you guys think of the new afternoon schedule? Is that fine with you? And, does anybody anticipate going out to camp this year? I will try to make a couple of the weekend sessions, and I'll have to see about the weekday sessions.

2013 Cleveland Browns Training Camp Schedule

Date Time Location/Event
Thu, July 25 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Fri, July 26 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Sat, July 27 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Sun, July 28 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Mon, July 29 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Tue, July 30 NO PRACTICE
Wed, July 31 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Thu, August 1 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Fri, August 2 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Sat, August 3 6:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Family Fun Night (FirstEnergry Stadium)
Sun, August 4 NO PRACTICE
Mon, August 5 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Tue, August 6 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Wed, August 7 CLOSED TO PUBLIC
Thu, August 8 8:00 p.m. Browns vs. Rams (Preseason Game)
Fri, August 9 NO PRACTICE
Sat, August 10 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Sun, August 11 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Mon, August 12 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Tue, August 13 4:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Dawgs By Nature

You must be a member of Dawgs By Nature to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Dawgs By Nature. You should read them.

Join Dawgs By Nature

You must be a member of Dawgs By Nature to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Dawgs By Nature. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker