clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Cleveland Browns 2010 Training Camp Practice Schedule

New, comments

Do you plan on heading to Berea or Cleveland Browns Stadium for a practice session in August? If so, then you'll be interested in the training camp schedule that the team released, which you can find after the jump.

As always, remember that the times listed for each practice are subject to change and are weather permitting.

 

CLEVELAND BROWNS 2010 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE

Date Type Time
Sat, July 31 Morning 8:45 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.
Evening 5:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.
Sun, August 1 Afternoon 1:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Mon, August 2 Morning 8:45 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Evening 5:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.
Tue, August 3 CLOSED TO PUBLIC (MEDIA ONLY)
Wed, August 4 Morning 8:45 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.
Evening 5:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.
Thu, August 5 Afternoon 1:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Fri, August 6 Afternoon 1:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Sat, August 7 FAMILY FUN DAY @ 1:00 p.m.
^^^ FAMILY FUN DAY TAKES PLACE AT CLEVELAND BROWNS STADIUM ^^^
Sun, August 8 CLOSED TO PUBLIC (MEDIA ONLY)
Mon, August 9
Afternoon 1:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Tue, August 10 Morning 8:45 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.
  Evening 5:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.
Wed, August 11 CLOSED TO PUBLIC (MEDIA ONLY)
Thu, August 12 Morning 8:45 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Evening 5:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.
Fri, August 13 ----------------------------------------
Sat, August 14
BROWNS VS. PACKERS @ 8:00 p.m.
Sun, August 15 ----------------------------------------
Mon, August 16
Afternoon 1:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Tue, August 17 Morning 8:45 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Evening 5:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.
Wed, August 18 CLOSED TO PUBLIC (MEDIA ONLY)
Thu, August 19 Morning 8:45 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Evening 5:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.


The Brown vs. White scrimmage should be the same as last year, according to deals listed on the team website. The event is free of charge, and gates will open at 11:00 a.m.