clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Cleveland Browns 2015 Training Camp Practice Schedule

New, comments
Ken Blaze-USA TODAY Sports

The Cleveland Browns officially unveiled their 2015 NFL Training Camp Schedule on Monday. Training camp will begin on Thursday, July 30. There will be 11 practices open to the public in Berea, and 1 Family Day Scrimmage in Columbus. Most of the practices are in the morning, between the hours 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. This schedule does not reveal when the teams will be playing in full pads.

There is no charge to attend any of the Browns' practices, but for the second year in a row, fans will have to register for training camp. Season ticket holders can register from July 14-16, while the rest of the public can attempt to secure their training camp dates at 10:00 a.m. on Friday, July 17.

2015 Cleveland Browns Training Camp Schedule

Date Time Location/Event
Thu, July 30 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Fri, July 31 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Sat, August 1
9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Sun, August 2
9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Mon, August 3

NO PRACTICE
Tue, August 4
9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Wed, August 5 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Thu, August 6 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Fri, August 7
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Orange & Brown Scrimmage (Columbus, OH)
Sat, August 8
NO PRACTICE
Sun, August 9
10:20 a.m. – 12:10 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Mon, August 10
9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Tue, August 11 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Wed, August 12
NO PRACTICE
Thu, August 13
8:00 p.m. Redskins vs. Browns (Preseason Game)
Fri, August 14

NO PRACTICE
Sat, August 15 10:20 a.m. – 12:10 p.m. Training Camp in Berea
Sun, August 16
CLOSED TO PUBLIC
Mon, August 17
Joint practice with Bills (Rochester, NY)
Tue, August 18
Joint practice with Bills (Rochester, NY)
Wed, August 19
NO PRACTICE
Thu, August 20 8:00 p.m. Bills vs. Browns (Preseason Game)
Fri, August 21 NO PRACTICE
Sat, August 22 CLOSED TO PUBLIC
Sun, August 23 CLOSED TO PUBLIC
Mon, August 24 CLOSED TO PUBLIC