clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2018 Browns DBN Big Board: 26-30 Results, Vote for Slots 31-35

Rounding out who would be on the Browns’ big board still when the second round rolls around.

NFL Combine - Day 1 Photo by Joe Robbins/Getty Images

After 295 votes, the 26-30 slots for the Browns’ DBN Big Board are as follows:

26. CB Isaiah Oliver -- 357 total points
27. WR D.J. Moore -- 341 total points
28. OT Kolton Miller -- 324 total points
29. RB Nick Chubb -- 296 total points
30. CB Mike Hughes -- 279 total points

The breakdown of the votes are as follows:

Cumulative Browns’ DBN Big Board

1. QB Sam Darnold
2. DE Bradley Chubb
3. RB Saquon Barkley
4. QB Josh Allen
5. QB Baker Mayfield
6. S Minkah Fitzpatrick
7. CB Denzel Ward
8. OG Quenton Nelson
9. QB Josh Rosen
10. OT Mike McGlinchey
11. S Derwin James
12. LB Tremaine Edmunds
13. LB Roquan Smith
14. DT Vita Vea
15. DT Maurice Hurst
16. CB Josh Jackson
17. WR Calvin Ridley
18. QB Lamar Jackson
19. CB Jaire Alexander
20. RB Derrius Guice
21. DE Marcus Davenport
22. OT Connor Williams
23. DE/OLB Harold Landry
24. DT Da’Ron Payne
25. LB Leighton Vander Esch
26. CB Isaiah Oliver
27. WR D.J. Moore
28. OT Kolton Miller
29. RB Nick Chubb
30. CB Mike Hughes

Compiling the Big Board: 31-35 Slots

Now it’s time to vote for the players who will be in the 31-35 slots on the Browns’ DBN Big Board. Remember that you are supposed to weigh a combination of talent, need, character, positional value, etc. for each player you vote for in relation to how they would fit with the Browns.

Treat this like a realistic scenario if you were in the Browns draft room, looking at your big board that aligns with the Browns. For example, you might value quarterback as the No. 1 spot on the Browns’ big board because of need and talent, but if you were doing the Patriots’ big board, quarterback wouldn’t be nearly the same premium.

If there are any players you wanted to vote for but who were missing from the list, please let us know in the comments section so we can include them in the next round. Please vote only once.