clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Cleveland Browns 2018 training camp primer: who to follow, schedule

New, comments

All the information you need to get you ready for Cleveland Browns training camp!

Cleveland Browns training camp begins on Thursday, July 26th. We’ll have continuing coverage at Dawgs By Nature, including daily recaps of every training camp session, highlights from Hue Jackson's news conferences, and more.

If you would like to attend training camp in Berea, register for your tickets here. That link also includes information about what promotional giveaways are on what dates.

Listed below, you can find everyone we recommend following on Twitter throughout training camp, as well as a compilation of our training camp previews.

Who to Follow on Twitter for Browns Coverage

If you have other suggestions on who to follow, please let us know in the comments section!

Browns 53-Man Roster Projections

Dawgs By Nature - Training Camp Previews

Over the past month, we previewed all 90 players on the Browns who will be participating in training camp. If you missed any of the previews, you can reference them below:

Cleveland Browns Training Camp Previews - Offense

Cleveland Browns Training Camp Previews - Defense

Cleveland Browns Training Camp Previews - Special Teams

Browns’ 2018 Training Camp Schedule

Day of Week Date Practice time
Day of Week Date Practice time
Thursday July 26 2:35 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday July 27 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.
Saturday July 28 2:35 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday July 29 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.
Monday July 30 2:35 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday July 31 No Practice
Wednesday August 1 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.
Thursday August 2 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.
Friday August 3 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday August 4 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday August 5 No Practice
Monday August 6 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.
Tuesday August 7 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.
Wednesday August 8 No Practice
Thursday August 9 Preseason at NYG
Friday August 10 No Practice
Saturday August 11 No Practice
Sunday August 12 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.
Monday August 13 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.
Tuesday August 14 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.
Wednesday August 15 2:35 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday August 16 No Practice
Friday August 17 Preseason vs. BUF
Saturday August 18 No Practice